816-682-6425
Free Ground Shipping On The Lower 48 States! International Customers Click here

Organic Sulfur Reviews

 

5.0 out of 5 starsGives me way more energy than my coffee
on June 3, 2018
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
Only trouble I've had with this is insomnia. I switched to taking it in the morning and that completely got rid of the insomnia problem. I would advise to never take this in the evening. I take a tsp. and 1/2 every morning as soon as I get up and it feels like swallowing a ball of fire and then I feel amazing afterwards. It gives me so much energy.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on May 22, 2018
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
Works great, my joints stopped hurting after 2 weeks
5.0 out of 5 starsFountain of youth
on May 16, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Love these premier msm crystals. Energizing, aids in digestion, helps hair and nail growth.
5.0 out of 5 starsMore energy adn vigor
on May 16, 2018
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
Feel great, more energy!!!!!
.0 out of 5 starsQuality
on May 14, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Best quality recommended to me
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on April 29, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Really Helps
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on April 29, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
EXCELLENT
5.0 out of 5 starsT
on April 23, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
great sulphur and like the product
4.0 out of 5 starsI could go ahead and go to recommended amount. I have backed off completely
on April 20, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
I have taken MSM in capsule form for about a year now, and noticed it wasn't working as well as I needed it to. Decided to try the pure crystals. Started out with 1 tsp twice a day. Too much...it upset my stomach and gave me too much energy so that I had trouble sleeping. The directions say to ease into it...I thought since I had been taking the capsules for a long time, I could go ahead and go to recommended amount. I have backed off completely, and now will start again with a much lower dose and ease into it. Time will tell.
5.0 out of 5 starsOUTSTANDING!! Words cannot describe the relief!!!
on January 22, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
I had to write to tell everyone how thankful I am for this product! I had suffered with psoriasis for over "52 years" (I got the rash behind my neck two days after a small pox vaccine when I was four years old...per my mother). It never went away and would get worse depending upon how much sugar/junk food I ate. I spent thousands of dollars over the years on doctors and ointments with NO RESULTS. After taking this product for only TWO DAYS (four doses), my psoriasis is COMPLETELY GONE! Best part is, I've been eating some junk food and it still hasn't come back. That was two months ago! I am a customer for LIFE! It also took care of a two mean bouts of eczema/dermatitis I developed (with no results/cures after going to FOUR MDs...they were clueless...no offense)! Plain water burned my skin and sunlight was a misery! The rash (or whatever it was) was also all over my chest and front of my neck.

Another benefit was that my all the pain in my arthritic right hand is now gone! (This took about a month....BONUS!) I have full flexibility back with NO PAIN! My knees are also not cracking as much when I bend them and my lungs feel clearer than they have in ten years!! After only two weeks, it also eliminated some small ulcerous looking sores that my boyfriend had on his shins for over two years that would not heal. (He's a meat eater and did not change a thing in his diet either and it still worked! Needless to say, he's taking sulfur twice a day too now!)

God Bless H2O Air Water Americas and I sincerely THANK THEM for CARING TO PROVIDE PEOPLE with the very best!! Further, I am attesting that I am not being paid to write this nor is it a fabrication. I am going to post this on psoriasis support websites to try to help others...PAY IT FORWARD, PEOPLE! Don't support Big Pharma with their nasty drugs and side effects! If anyone has any questions, I'm happy to assist...it's the least I can do because I consider to have been given a great gift that has put much happiness back into my life!!

P.S. I'm also attaching some embarrassing before/after pictures of those two eczema/dermatitis bouts I had and how it looked like someone punched me in the face, but I don't care. If this testimonial helps other people who are going through half the misery I went through, I'm going to swallow my vanity for that sake alone.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
5.0 out of 5 starsPEERLESS PRODUCT
on April 29, 2016
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
This is the finest organic sulfur that I've used--I discovered it after purchasing many inferior products from companies that I thought
I could trust. But if you research a little, you learn that not all sulfur is created equal. If it doesn't dissolve in water, for instance, it isn't pure--this product dissolves.

I found out about it from a site called CANCERTUTOR. This sulfur is recommended by the man who runs the site, he endeavors to suggest only the most superior supplements to help people cure their cancers naturally without the aid of the corrupt medical mafia.

So anyway, fantastic product, but do increase dosages slowly, as sulfur--when pure, is supremely effective at detoxing the body!! For more information about how to take sulfur properly, you can go to CANCERTUTOR, he offers detailed instructions.
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing!
on June 17, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
I was diagnosed with (SLE) 10 years ago and the joint and muscle pain I experience can be very debilitating. This product takes care of that 90%. It allows me to function like a normal person. I have been taking MSM for a year and this brand for a few months now and have not experienced that pain while taking it. I do mega dose though and take 3 TABLESPOONS (spread throughout the day) as advised by my herbalist. As awesome side effects I also experience relief of constipation, fast growing nails, my hair stopped falling out excessively and sparse areas have filled in, and more energy and relief from depression (probably because I don't feel so crappy). I recently ran out of this stuff and thought I'd wait a couple of weeks to reorder (my money was a little short) and that was a BIG mistake. The joint and muscle pain came back in full force and I was completely wiped out! I quickly ordered more and as soon as I received it I took my mega dose and I kid you not the worse joint pain that I was experiencing (right wrist) was gone the next day! A few days later while on the sulfur my energy levels were back up. I am so amazed by this stuff. I have taken a lot of supplements and they never work this fast, if they work at all. I will not mess around any more and be without this sulfur. I'm going to start ordering in bulk. It's not curing the problem but it is helping me manage and without all of the garbage side effects that most lupus/arthritis drugs come with (prednisone!). I've tried different brands and I'm sticking with H2O. The crystals are large and I can tell the quality is good and it's obviously very effective for me. One thing just make sure you drink LOTS of clean filtered water if you take higher doses. Also, I know it's supposed to be better with vitamin c and I have never taken them together. I am going to start though and see if I get even more benefits (allergies). Will update after I have tried the combo.

Update: 7/11/17 I am now taking it with 4 grams of vitamin C, for about 2 weeks now, and I have recently noticed that my sugar cravings are WAY down and this is coming from a sugar junkie (if there was a sugar rehab I'd be in it). I'm not sure if it's the vitamin c or the sulfur finally correcting that or the combination but I'll take it. I have peanut butter cups that I bought a few days ago and have not touched one. They just don't seem appealing anymore and were purchased more out of habit or just in case I got a craving. Also, this has nothing to do with the vitamin c but my hair is so THICK! It has never been this thick in my life! The strands are thicker and softer and I'm getting loads of compliments now. Just be aware you have to be patient and take the product faithfully when it comes to changes of the hair but the excessive shedding was the first to improve and then the rest followed. This stuff is the real deal and no I do NOT work for the company. Just happy to have found something that finally works.
5.0 out of 5 starsalleve even natural remedies like cherries, etc
on March 22, 2016
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Purchased this product to reduce wrist pain. was trying to avoid having to take pain shots from the doctor. i had tried quite a few other remedies with zero results such as acetaminophen, alleve even natural remedies like cherries, etc. I be darned if this stuff didn't actually work......pain has gone away and I have more joint range now in flexing my wrist. This product worked well for me. I take a spoonful in black coffee every morning and have never noticed the taste.
5.0 out of 5 starsPERFECT!
on September 19, 2014
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
This is the supplier I switched to after my original (once good) one changed their manufacturer. Their price stayed the same but the quality evaporated and the sulfur ceased to work at all for us. When your health issues start to return, you must question your supplements and the supplier. I emailed several times, and was not happy with the typical marketing answers I got.

Don’t buy from 7 Lights! I cannot even begin to tell everyone what I think of a company that switches up their products without so much as a hint to their customers of what they are doing. I also cannot have any faith in a company that promotes health and hasn’t the faintest clue that product quality matters, and in what way it matters to the specific product. I received 3 emails from an ignorant marketing guy (not a chemist, not one of the company's owners) that hadn’t the faintest idea of what I was asking or talking about, in spite of my carefully worded explanations. I will buy nothing from them ever again, marketing double-talk doesn’t fly with me, it’s all deception in order to make money.

I am thrilled to report that THIS sulfur is all it is supposed to be: large flakes/crystals rather than finely ground powder (which doesn’t work, don’t ask me why I don’t really understand sulfur chemistry very well).

The test reported on a few sites, I think including the sulfur study site, is to dissolve some sulfur in a little water and let the water evaporate, then look at the crystal growth. It should give long, clear, needle-like crystals. Depending upon how much sulfur you used, the crystals can be heavier but still long and clear, many should stretch across the entire diameter of the bottom of your container.

This is the best sulfur I’ve tested so far, and I’ve now tested 6 different brands. The crystals are long, clear, beautiful and perfect! My previous brand, before they changed suppliers, was good but not as good as this. Less than optimal sulfur will not result in long or clear crystals; they will be short and fat and covered in dust, and the dusty sludge will crawl up the sides of your container. I’ve even had it crawl up the sides and over the rim and partly down the other side before all the water evaporated and stopped the process. I initially thought this was evidence of contamination, but now I think it’s actually evidence of heat and grinding the sulfur crystals to a powder. Both heat and grinding (grinding produces some amount of heat) ruins the sulfur and affects the bioavailability. Heat matters. Particle size matters. In my experience, it totally destroyed the bioavailability and my health issues that were improving slowly returned. It took a while to realize that I needed to contact the supplier and question them, and ultimately it set me back at least a year, if not more – nice, huh?

My friend adds honey to hers, and fresh squeezed lemon juice; I add vitamin C powder which is supposed to be a cofactor and my hubby drinks it straight. We all dissolve it in warm water. It works for all of us; do what works for you, just do it and be well!

You all do know that sulfur is crucial for health, right? And that the sulfur cycle in soil → food is broken thanks to industrial fertilizers? And that part of sulfur’s claim to fame is tissue strength, such as veins and arteries? Our bodies are about 4% sulfur, and if we can no longer get it in our food, where then?

This sulfur from H2O Air Water Americas is excellent, passed the test with flying colors, and that alone makes it well worth the price. I’m saving to buy in bulk, it’s sooo worth it!
.0 out of 5 starsBest organic sulfur crystals available
on November 18, 2014
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
Excellent product! This is the best organic sulfur crystals available. I have tried many other so called organic sulfur products but nothing beats this. I use this both internally and externally with excellent results. I also combine it with Willards Water to increase its effect. I put 1 tsp organic sulfur crystals & 2 oz filtered Willard Water and put it into a spray bottle, spritz it on your clean face; scars, acne and wrinkles disappear in weeks. Feel fantastic. Highly recommend this product.
5.0 out of 5 starsBE Sure TO PURCHASE FROM H2O AIR WATER AMERICAS
on March 31, 2015
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
I love this product! I use 1 Tablespoon a day. I put 12 ounces of clean purified water in a glass measuring cup,
then add one Tablespoon of Gold Standard Organic Sulfer and stir. I let it sit there for a day so that it is
thoroughly dissolved and stir it a couple of times. Then right after I drink this, I prepare a new batch for
the next day. I take this on an empty stomach. Among several benefits, my skin is smoother. This seller right
here is the one to buy from because this seller *is* the producer! Look at the Buy Button when making your
Amazon purchase to be sure you are buying from the maker of this product, H2O Air Water Americas. Delivery
time is good. Their number is on the product's bag, and they are *very* helpful should you need to call with
any questions. They will also give you a most helpful insert that you will not receive from other sellers.
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazed!!
on August 14, 2016
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Very amazed, it's only been a little over a week since I started the organic sulfur and can see huge differences already. I try lots of supplements with hopes of feeling better and having more energy. But this has been a big winner with me. I stay exhausted, dry/brittle/won't grow hair, dry skin, trouble digesting food, bloated, etc. With in a few minutes of taking my first dose I could tell I felt a little more energized, only took 1/4 tsp. By the 2nd day my stomach had gone down a lot, I have always been a thin person but the last 10 years or so, my stomach stayed swelled about all the time and anytime I tried to eat it got way worse. Been having lots of food intolerance problems that started about 10-12 years ago, getting worse every year but it has even helped with that so far. Before when I would eat, stomach bloat, extreme sleepiness, inside of mouth and tongue would swell and tingle. I always avoided eating until bed time, that way I could sleep through most the symptoms. My skin seems so much better, way less dry, my enlarged pores shrunk, couple of small scars on my face look way more minimized now and my eyebrows got way darker in color, my hair is behaving and feels so much better. I started mixing some organic sulfur with distilled water and applying to my face, just to see if that would help even more. I just put the crystals in my mouth and chew them up and I think my teeth look whiter from it and feel stronger too. Very excited about this so far, hope it keeps helping =)
.0 out of 5 starsExcellent for the joints
on June 25, 2015
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
I had joint problems that interfered with me being able to play racquetball. I searched the internet and found this organic sulfur. I tried it and within two weeks I was able to move much easier. I have been using this product now for about 3 months and I am playing more like I was 30 than the 65 I am. Its Great !!!!!!!!!!
4.0 out of 5 starsIt's like being administered super organic whole milk through an IV ...
on November 28, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
I just turned 42 and was convinced on the opportunity of being a legit Superman, had passed me by. But then... Organic Sulfur Crystals enters my life. I don't how or why. Why ask why? Why?? Because my cells are now receiving the critical support they've begged for since getting old. My bones are no longer brittle. It's like being administered super organic whole milk through an IV 24/7. My joints have reverted back to what they once were, when I was a 13 year old teenage boy. My muscles... almighty GOD, muscles GALORE!! One in particular. ;-) Skin and Hair -- bye bye Biotin. Plus - it's Gold Standard. Who's going to argue with that? Not me, and neither will Superman.
4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
on April 16, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
good
3.0 out of 5 starsI found a different brand that I like better as it dissolves much quicker due to it's ...
on April 13, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
I'm sure it works well for most people. I found a different brand that I like better as it dissolves much quicker due to it's fine granular make up, but it also costs more.
.0 out of 5 starsOne Star
on March 19, 2018
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
The taste of this was too hard for me to take. I returned the product and ordered capsules.
4.0 out of 5 starsI'm not sure if I feel amazing on it but I do think I have more ...
on March 15, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
I'm not sure if I feel amazing on it but I do think I have more energy and less aches and pains. I like that is dissolves in warm water. I tried a capsule of another brand and it did not dissolve - probably a lot of filler. I'm not sure if I agree with the dosage of one teaspoon per 100 lbs twice a day..seems like a lot. I usually just take it in the am on an empty stomach and eat in about 15 minutes.Tastes like doggy do-do but I add a little organic stevia to it after I have dissolved it in water and that helps get it down. A little pricey but probably worth it compared to other brands. I take it for chronic pain of muscles and joints from Lyme disease.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on February 22, 2018
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
I feel better overall. Can not pinpoint exactly where it’s helpful. Notice I feel lighter.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on February 19, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Great stuff!!! Can tell a difference in your body,,,
2.0 out of 5 starsIt tastes and smells horrible!
on February 19, 2018
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
I don't know how anyone could take this stuff. It tastes and smells horrible!
5.0 out of 5 starsI have osteo arthritis and have tried many products to ...
on February 2, 2018
Size: 1 pound
I have osteo arthritis and have tried many products to help with the pain and the progression of the arthritis process. Nothing really made any noticeable difference until i tried MSM. When i started taking Sulfur Not only did I have less pain and discomfort. but joints that were enlarged and rigid stopped the negative progression and over time I had more movement in my fingers and hands. This product works and i take it every day
2.0 out of 5 starsI don't care what you mix with this product, ...
on January 26, 2018
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
I don't care what you mix with this product, it is bitter as hell!!
They even give you a recipe online because people complain about the taste.
I decided to use it in my bath water otherwise I will have to throw it away.
5.0 out of 5 starsLOve it. Helping me fight
on January 22, 2018
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
LOve it. Helping me fight. Just started a couple days ago and feel great. Buying more soon. Stock up
4.0 out of 5 starsFirst few days I had a terrible headache and unhappy tummy
on January 12, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
First few days I had a terrible headache and unhappy tummy. I backed off a little and things got better. Have more energy. Does effect sleeping, so I only take it early in the am. I'm back up to the original dose, with significantly less side effects. Only a week into it, but nice to have a better tolerance. Will check back in after 30 days.
5.0 out of 5 starsHighly Recomended to all A+
on January 10, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Great product A+
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on January 5, 2018
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Excellent product. thank you.
4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
on December 30, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Much $$$
5.0 out of 5 starsthis really worked. it helped with the pain in ...
on December 13, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
this really worked. it helped with the pain in my knees and feet and hands.
3.0 out of 5 starsI know its recommended to take two tsp per day but I never ...
on December 5, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
After taking the MSM, my knees didn't ache when bending. I was able to go down the stairs without grimacing. I would only take one tsp mixed in water early in the morning on an empty stomach. I didn't mix it with hot water as I heard it could denature the crystals. It did take a long time to dissolve, at least 5 min or more and constant stirring. The taste was bitter, but not awful where I would gag. I know its recommended to take two tsp per day but I never did since I was at work and it just didn't happen. However, it was enough to last me throughout the day. I was pretty alert during the day. Around 4 I would get tired. I know they tell you to drink lots of water and boy they aren't kidding. This does make me on the parch side and I would try to drink as much water as possible. But one can only keep going to the bathroom throughout the day for so long. I also noticed that I started to get really bad leg cramps at night. It was worse if I had 2 cups of coffee in the morning. I pinpointed it to lack of water. The coffee would dehydrate me further. After about 2 months I stopped taking it because the leg cramps were occurring nightly. It's been over a month since I stopped taking it and my knees are okay still. I still get leg cramps once in a while, so maybe I'm still deficient in something else, not enough magnesium? I liked the MSM but don't think I can take this daily.
1.0 out of 5 starsI want a refund. didnt work for my dogs ...
on November 29, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
I want a refund.didnt work for my dogs.
5.0 out of 5 starsVery happy with purchase
on November 29, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
It's been 24 hours, and all I can say is I keep thinking about my next sulfur dose. These are the fattest crystals I have ever seen. Would love to learn how this is made. Very impressed so far.
4.0 out of 5 starsIt's like being administered super organic whole milk through an IV ...
on November 28, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
I just turned 42 and was convinced on the opportunity of being a legit Superman, had passed me by. But then... Organic Sulfur Crystals enters my life. I don't how or why. Why ask why? Why?? Because my cells are now receiving the critical support they've begged for since getting old. My bones are no longer brittle. It's like being administered super organic whole milk through an IV 24/7. My joints have reverted back to what they once were, when I was a 13 year old teenage boy. My muscles... almighty GOD, muscles GALORE!! One in particular. ;-) Skin and Hair -- bye bye Biotin. Plus - it's Gold Standard. Who's going to argue with that? Not me, and neither will Superman.
.0 out of 5 starsAwesome
on November 27, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
In 68 years I have never seen anything that works is quickly and is efficiently is this product. Received this product on time and started taking immediately and in four days my eyesite has improved to such an extent. Like nothing else that I have ever taken or used . Started taking four half a teaspoon’s throughout the day and by the end of the day, the next morning I was energetic, and wonderful. I’ve never taken anything quite like it in my entire life awesome awesome product . Highly, highly, highly recommend this product and the company that it comes from is great folks they will take very good care of you.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on November 10, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
Excellent product!
5.0 out of 5 starsThe BEST sulfur!
on November 6, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
I tried other sulfur, but this one is by far the BEST. I can FEEL the difference. Lesson learned: I won't try other sulfur again.
5.0 out of 5 starsThis stuff makes us feel amazing. If you haven't looked into all of the ...
on November 5, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
Most pure MSM you can find! This stuff makes us feel amazing. If you haven't looked into all of the benefits of taking this, then you should!!
5.0 out of 5 starshorrible tasting, but good stuff never the less
on October 31, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
horrible tasting, but good stuff never the less. nice size flakes, dissolves fairly quickly in hot water.Well packaged, you can see the quality in the packaging.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on October 15, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
After one week and a half using it I’m feel with a lot of energy!
.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
on October 9, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Love it!!
Taking every day.
5.0 out of 5 starsGold for sure
on October 3, 2017
Size: 6 pound|Verified Purchase
This is a quality product. I especially like the price break for buying in quantity. I have lung disease and sulfur crystals do seem to help me breathe better.
.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on September 21, 2017
Size: 6 pound|Verified Purchase
Just what I wanted
5.0 out of 5 starsExtremely Happy with Gold Standard Organic Sulfur Crystals
on September 20, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
We are very pleased with this product and share the huge health benefits sulfur has with all our friends.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on September 19, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
Really helps with my back pain
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent product. I have reordered it
on September 13, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Excellent product. I have reordered it. I use a half teaspoon of the crystals in glass of water. It is wonderful for relieving pain and getting rid of microbes on the cellular level.
5.0 out of 5 stars... hours and had the initial flu symptoms and feel better already! Seem to have much more energy
on September 10, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Been taking it for 36 hours and had the initial flu symptoms and feel better already! Seem to have much more energy. Recommended by a good friend who swears by its results. I continue to take the Gold Standard Sulfur. I figure my cells need to be cleaned and I feel it helps.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on August 19, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
keeps me flexible.
5.0 out of 5 starsTastes terrible but works.
on August 1, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Has helped my minor joint pain and stiffness. When you see the effects lessening you have to increase your dosage. It works better combined with vitamin c. I dissolve 2 teaspoons in hot water and chase it with warm lemon water twice a day on an empty stomach. It tastes terrible but is effective.
.0 out of 5 starsFast delivery. Originally bought 1 package and switched over ...
on July 31, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
Fast delivery. Originally bought 1 package and switched over to try another MSM and noticed the difference immediately. Just bought another 2 packages and will stick with Gold Standard from now on.
5.0 out of 5 starsGood quality sulfur
on July 28, 2017
Size: 6 pound|Verified Purchase
Good quality sulfur. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone interested in their health to get some and use as directed with purified, non chlorinated water to oxygenate the cells.
2.0 out of 5 starsTwo Stars
on July 26, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
Very hard to bring myself to drink it. I know I need to though.
5.0 out of 5 starsand I am amazed at how good I'm feeling/I would recommend it to ...
on July 23, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
I've been on Gold Standard Sulfur for about 3 mo.and I am amazed at how good I'm feeling/I would recommend it to anyone.and have told everyone in my family and my friends about it/several have commented on how well I'm moving and how more animated I am/
I am well pleased with this product and will be buying more of it!!
3.0 out of 5 starsThree Stars
on July 20, 2017
Size: 6 pound|Verified Purchase
have not tried product yet,though at least i received it.that's a plus.
.0 out of 5 starsThis stuff is amazing. Been taking it for 6 months now and ...
on July 9, 2017
Size: 6 pound|Verified Purchase
This stuff is amazing. Been taking it for 6 months now and my skin looks better, softer hair, and feel great. The first 2 weeks after starting were a little rough due to the detox, but I feel great after that. It also reduced my cravings for sugar and alcohol
5.0 out of 5 starsworth the money
on July 5, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
i have been taking MSM for almost ten years and it has helped immensely with issues relating to pain in my back and knees.
not only did it improve discomfort, it also aided with digestion, improvement in hair texture, and decreased dry skin.
i always bought the OPTIMSM usually in powder, and when the powder started to plateau in terms of efficiency, switched to flakes.
i would get a minor improvement when consuming crystals with larger sizes.
tried this company recently due to the size of the crystal and wanted to see if the product was worth the extra money and can say that it is.
what i am getting in effectiveness with this product in two teaspoons is what i was getting with three to four with OPTIMSM.
you can see and feel the quality difference and it adheres to the principle of less is more.
i know it is bitter for most but it helps if you chew a teaspoon at a time and let it sit in your mouth for twenty to thirty seconds then swallow.
chase with liquid if needed
good health
5.0 out of 5 starsBuy it now
on June 27, 2017
Size: 6 pound|Verified Purchase
I highly recommend this brand. I was taking another popular brand with what I considered good results... then I switched to this. What a difference. For those who are new to sulfur please read the following. Yes it tastes bad at first. After a week you won't notice it. For all those 1 star reviewers who quit taking it because of the taste----get over yourselves. You are missing out on the wonderful benefits. It takes a bit to dissolve, be patient.
You may experience a "healing crisis" for a few days. Research what that is all about and get through it.

Caution! You may experience the following side effects. Clearer, smoother skin. More energy. Less nerve pain. Less arthritic pain. Faster growing nails. Increased flexibility.
5.0 out of 5 starsSulfur Crystals - Gold Standard Organic
on June 21, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
First time trying this. It is a little bitter tasting at first but then subsided after continued use. I am still trying to assess how well it is working. So far, so good. My sugar cravings did stop, I have more energy and my sleep improved, so I am happy!
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on June 19, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
I would buy again.
.0 out of 5 starsWorked great
on June 12, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
This product my needs, very satisfied.
5.0 out of 5 starsto the point of breaking out like I have the measles
on June 7, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
So I have tried MSM before and have had an allergic rxn to the binders...to the point of breaking out like I have the measles!! Horrific...I have tried this product starting out with 1/8th tsp BID...for about 4 days and now I am up to 1/4 tsp BID and can really tell the difference with the OA in my knee and ankle...swelling and pain have significantly reduced...this along with my Tumeric has allowed me to completely stop taking all OTC NSAIDS (Aleve, Motrin, Voltaren..etc)...I believe the reason I've not had a rxn as before is due to the fact that this product is so pure in form....I will follow with and update later!! Thank you for making an amazing product
.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on June 6, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
Definitely cures constipation.
.0 out of 5 starsThis is a great product. I have seen amazing changes in my ...
on May 22, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
This is a great product. I have seen amazing changes in my body. I have reordered once. I will be ordering again. I have my wife taking it now.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on May 21, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
Great!
.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on May 18, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Recommended and will buy from this vendor in the future!
.0 out of 5 starsExcellent product
on May 11, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Excellent product; high quality; a bit pricey, but worth it.
Has cleared my skin somewhat over last 6 weeks.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on May 10, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
My thinning hair now has lots of regrowth since I have been taking the crystals.
.0 out of 5 starsGreat product
on May 9, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
As advertised, great product currently going through Chemo therapy and it seems to be stopping the sarcopenia or at least slowing it down.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on May 2, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
great!
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat product!
on April 28, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
This is a fantastic, high quality product. The only thing I'm noticing is that the zipper on the resealable bag has detached from my last two bags so I've been holding it closed with a clothes pin. Not sure how critical it is to have it be kept airtight. But great product nonetheless!
.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on April 18, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Great product!
5.0 out of 5 starsGood quality.
on April 7, 2017
Size: 2 pound|Verified Purchase
Just got it a week ago. No complains. My skin gets less dry.Good quality.
.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on April 5, 2017
Size: 1 pound|Verified Purchase
I love this product
.0 out of 5 stars